skip to Main Content

EFFICIENT MANAGEMENT

WITH NO COMPROMISE

A single digital environment for designing and distributing secure assessments, while facilitating the collaboration between administration and faculty teams.

A secure experience at every step

Integrated to your operations

Tailored licensing

A dedicated team

Discover how our partners implemented Managexam

logo2
emlyon business school

Pilot partner since 2014, the EMLyon collaborates with Managexam for the administration of formative and summative assessments – ranging from 15-minute to 3-hour tests – done as part of the blended Msc in Finance available in Western Africa.

The institution has today expanded its collaboration with Managexam to administer Certification exams as part of their “Certificates and Short Programs Online” unveiled in September 2017.

Question items: multiple choice questions, closed questions, randomised and variable data questions

Monitoring: asynchronous

logo3
Groupe sup de co La Rochelle

After a promising first pilot with students requiring to take an exam during their mobility period in 2016, ESC La Rochelle opened for voluntary faculties the opportunity to use Managexam as part of the management of the second exam sessions, a process involving 118 exams, 103 concerned research professors and 1420 students in 2017.

Question items: multiple choice questions, QRM, closed questions, randomised questions, essay, and uploading of supporting documents

Monitoring: asynchronous & synchronous

logo2-3
Montpellier Business School

Committed since 2015 to ease the integration of all students, in each academic year, the teaching team of MBS has set up a crediting “Sluice program”, intended to give everyone a consistent level before starting the academic year.

Requiring entry, positioning tests and final evaluations, MBS chose to collaborate with Managexam for the 2017 academic year, allowing completion of 7354 exam sessions on 53 exams across a 6-week period.

Question items: multiple choice questions, QRM, closed, open, randomised and variable data questions

Monitoring: asynchronous & synchronous

logo1
Groupe Studi

Offering more than 60 elearning courses through 4 schools – COMPTALIA, ECOLEMS, COMNICIA and PREPALIA – the STUDI Group, certified VeriSelect Vocational Training by Bureau Veritas certification, collaborates since 2016 with Managexam as part of the certification examinations of its training courses to achieve an average of 600 certification exams every year.

Question items: multiple choice questions, QRM, closed questions, uploading of supporting documents

Monitoring: asynchronous

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

UNE GESTION EFFICACE

SANS COMPROMIS

Un seul et même environnement numérique pour concevoir et distribuer des évaluations sécurisées, tout en facilitant les échanges entre administration et équipes pédagogiques.

Une expérience sécurisée à chaque étape

Adaptée à vos opérations

Des licences sur mesure

Une équipe dédiée

Découvrez comment nos partenaires utilisent Managexam

logo2
emlyon business school

École pilote depuis 2014, l’EMLyon collabore avec Managexam pour l’administration des tests formatifs et sommatifs – de 15 minutes à 3 heures – réalisés dans le cadre du Msc Finance délocalisé en Afrique Francophone, distribué en format hybride.

L’institution a aujourd’hui élargi sa collaboration avec Managexam pour administrer les examens de certification réalisés dans le cadre de leur offre “Certificats et Programmes Courts” en ligne expérimentée depuis Septembre 2017.

Typologie de questions : QCM, QRM, questions fermées, randomisées et variables

Surveillance : asynchrone

logo3
Groupe sup de co La Rochelle

Après un premier pilote prometteur sur les étudiants nécessitant d’être évalués durant leur période de mobilité en 2016, l’ESC La Rochelle a généralisé auprès des
départements le désirant, la possibilité d’utiliser Managexam dans le cadre de la gestion des deuxièmes sessions d’examens, processus impliquant ainsi 118 épreuves, 103 intervenants concernés et 1420 étudiants évalués sur 2017.

Typologie de questions : QCM, QRM, questions fermées, randomisées, questions ouvertes, dépôt de documents annexes

Surveillance : asynchrone & synchrone

logo2-3
Montpellier Business School

Engagée depuis 2015 à faciliter l’intégration académique de ses étudiants, dans chacune des années d’études, l’équipe pédagogique de MBS a mis en place des « SAS » pédagogiques créditants, destinés à donner à tous un niveau homogène de connaissances à faire progresser sur le même rythme.

Nécessitant tests d’entrée et évaluation finale, c’est avec Managexam que MBS a choisi de collaborer sur la rentrée 2017 permettant ainsi la réalisation de 7354 sessions d’examens sur 53 épreuves en mois de 6 semaines de réalisation.

Typologie de questions : QCM, QRM, questions fermées, questions ouvertes
randomisées et variables

Surveillance : asynchrone & synchrone

logo1
Groupe Studi

Proposant plus de 60 formations à distance au travers ses 4 écoles – COMPTALIA, ECOLEMS, COMNICIA et PREPALIA – le Groupe STUDI, certifié VeriSelect Formation Professionnelle par Bureau Veritas certification, collabore depuis 2016 avec Managexam dans le cadre des examens de certification de ses formations à distance pour réaliser en moyenne 600 examens de certification
chaque année.

Typologie de questions : QCM, QRM, questions fermées, dépôt de documents annexes

Surveillance : asynchrone

Back To Top